top of page
  • bradburng17

Advert overview

What went well with your practical task?

We worked well as a group ensuring everyone had equal roles when filming and creating the advert. We all took turns when filming footage and being in the scene which was beneficial. We found locations alongside props and costumes easily.

What new skills did you learn?

It allowed me to explore the different camera angles in more detail and to see the behind the scenes when creating media. I enjoyed seeing the steps to the final product and being able to partake in creating footage as usually I see it from an audience perspective.

Are you pleased with the outcome?

Overall, I feel as a group we replicated the advert as best as we could given the circumstances and location. We all enjoyed creating the advert.

What would you differently next time?

I would be more involved with the editing side because I find it challenging and highly new.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page